Victoria, Northern Samar


Victoria is a 5th class municipality in the province of Northern Samar, Philippines. According to the 2000 census, it has a population of 11,632 people in 2,354 households. Victoria borders with the town of Allen.


Victoria is politically subdivided into 16 barangays.

  • Acedillo
  • Buenasuerte
  • Buenos Aires
  • Colab-og
  • Erenas
  • Libertad
  • Luisita
  • Lungib
  • Maxvilla
  • Pasabuena
  • Zone I (Pob.)
  • Zone II (Pob.)
  • Zone III (Pob.)
  • San Lazaro
  • San Miguel
  • San Roman


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


9,375 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>